# **Regulatory Committee**

Tuesday 17 May 2022

## **Minutes**

### **Attendance**

### **Committee Members**

Councillor Jill Simpson-Vince (Chair)
Councillor John Cooke (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Adrian Warwick
Councillor Judy Falp
Councillor Jeff Clarke
Councillor Sarah Feeney
Councillor Dave Humphreys
Councillor Justin Kerridge
Councillor Jan Matecki
Councillor Chris Mills

### 1. General

### (1) Apologies

Councillor Jack Kennaugh

### (2) Disclosures of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests

None.

#### 2. Election of Chair

### Resolved

That Councillor Jill Simpson-Vince be Chair of the Regulatory Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

### 3. Election of Vice-Chair

### Resolved

That Councillor John Cooke be Vice-Chair of the Regulatory Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

